Click here to view the AAPD Officers and Trustees.

Executive Office

Profile Photo for John Rutkauskas, D.D.S., M.B.A., C.A.E.

John Rutkauskas, D.D.S., M.B.A., C.A.E.

Chief Executive Officer

(312) 337-2169 X 28

jrutkauskas@aapd.org

Profile Photo for C. Scott Litch, Esq., C.A.E.

C. Scott Litch, Esq., C.A.E.

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

(312) 337-2169 X 29

slitch@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Margaret Bjerklie

Margaret Bjerklie

Governance and Operations Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 11

mbjerklie@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Mary Essling, R.D.H.,M.S.

Mary Essling, R.D.H.,M.S.

Dental Benefits Director

(312) 337-2169 X 36

messling@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Erika Hoeft

Erika Hoeft

Public Relations Director

(312) 337-2169 X 27

erika@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Leola Royston, M.P.H.

Leola Royston, M.P.H.

Education Development and Academic Support Manager

lroyston@aapd.org

(312) 337-2169 X 30

Profile Photo for Guadalupe Martinez

Guadalupe Martinez

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

(312) 337-2169

frontdesk@aapd.org

Pediatric Oral Health and Policy Center

Profile Photo for Paul Casamassimo, D.D.S, M.S.

Paul Casamassimo, D.D.S, M.S.

Chief Policy Officer

(312) 337-2169

pcasamassimo@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Robin Wright, Ph.D.

Robin Wright, Ph.D.

Research and Policy Center Director

(312) 337-2169 X 33

rwright@aapd.org

AAPD Foundation

Profile Photo for Paul Amundsen, M.N.A., C.F.R.E.

Paul Amundsen, M.N.A., C.F.R.E.

VP for Development and Charitable Programs

(312) 337-2169 X 23

pamundsen@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Gary Rejebian, M.S.J.

Gary Rejebian, M.S.J.

Director of Development

(312) 337-2169 X 42

grejebian@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Michelle Hidalgo, M.S.

Michelle Hidalgo, M.S.

Development and Marketing Manager, HSHC

(312) 337-2169 X 14

mhidalgo@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Jasmine Williams

Jasmine Williams

Donor Relations Assistant

(312) 337-2169 X 39

jwilliams@aapdfoundation.org

Publications and Communications Department

Profile Photo for Cindy Hansen

Cindy Hansen

Senior Publications Director

(312) 337-2169 X 26

chansen@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Robert Gillmeister

Robert Gillmeister

Senior Communications Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 25

rgillmeister@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Adriana Loaiza

Adriana Loaiza

Senior Publications Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 15

aloaiza@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Lily Snyder

Lily Snyder

Web and Social Media Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 24

lsnyder@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Kenneth Berry

Kenneth Berry

Publications Associate

(312) 337-2169 X 19

kberry@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Kathy Loconti

Kathy Loconti

Advertising Sales and Administrative Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 41

kcorbin@aapd.org

Meetings and Continuing Education Department

Profile Photo for Kristi Casale, C.M.P., D.C.M.P

Kristi Casale, C.M.P., D.C.M.P

Senior Meetings and Continuing Education Director

(312) 337-2169 X 18

kcasale@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Colleen Bingle

Colleen Bingle

Meetings, Exhibits, and Sponsorship Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 17

cbingle@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Caroline Oliva

Caroline Oliva

Meeting Services Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 35

coliva@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Kelly Katona

Kelly Katona

Meeting Services Associate

(312) 337-2169 X 22

kkatona@aapd.org

Membership Department

Profile Photo for Suzanne Wester, M.B.A., C.A.E.

Suzanne Wester, M.B.A., C.A.E.

Senior Membership and Marketing Director

(312) 337-2169 X 21

swester@aapd.org

Profile Photo for David Hydorn, M.M.

David Hydorn, M.M.

Chapter Relations and Database Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 40

dhydorn@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Lee Gonzalez

Lee Gonzalez

Membership Assistant

(312) 337-2169 X 43

lgonzalez@aapd.org

Business Department

Profile Photo for Tom Jurczak, M.B.A.

Tom Jurczak, M.B.A.

Senior Business Services Director

(312) 337-2169 X 20

tjurczak@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Veronica Gomez

Veronica Gomez

Accounting Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 34

vgomez@aapd.org