Click here to view the AAPD Officers and Trustees.

Executive Office

Profile Photo for John Rutkauskas, D.D.S., M.B.A., C.A.E.

John Rutkauskas, D.D.S., M.B.A., C.A.E.

Chief Executive Officer

(312) 337-2169 X 28

jrutkauskas@aapd.org

Profile Photo for C. Scott Litch, Esq., C.A.E.

C. Scott Litch, Esq., C.A.E.

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

(312) 337-2169 X 29

slitch@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Margaret Bjerklie

Margaret Bjerklie

Governance and Operations Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 11

mbjerklie@aapd.org

Profile Photo for TBD

TBD

Dental Benefits Director

(312) 337-2169 X 36

aapdinfo@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Leola Royston, M.P.H.

Leola Royston, M.P.H.

Education Development and Academic Support Manager

lroyston@aapd.org

(312) 337-2169 X 30

Profile Photo for Tim Huggenberger

Tim Huggenberger

Administrative Assistant

thuggenberger@aapd.org
(312) 337-2169 X 42

Pediatric Oral Health and Policy Center

Profile Photo for Paul Casamassimo, D.D.S, M.S.

Paul Casamassimo, D.D.S, M.S.

Chief Policy Officer

Profile Photo for Robin Wright, Ph.D.

Robin Wright, Ph.D.

Research and Policy Center Director

(312) 337-2169 X 33

rwright@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Rachel Wedeward, MLIS

Rachel Wedeward, MLIS

Research Project Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 41
rwedeward@aapd.org 

 

Profile Photo for Clare Conte

Clare Conte

Project Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 31

cconte@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Isabel Agolini

Isabel Agolini

Kimpton Policy Fellow

(312) 337-2169 X 32
iagolini@aapd.org

AAPD Foundation

Profile Photo for Paul Amundsen, M.N.A., C.F.R.E.

Paul Amundsen, M.N.A., C.F.R.E.

VP for Development and Charitable Programs

(312) 337-2169 X 23

pamundsen@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Stefanie Dziedzic

Stefanie Dziedzic

Development Director

(312) 337-2169 X 40
sdziedzic@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Jasmine Williams

Jasmine Williams

Grants and Programs Assistant

(312) 337-2169 X 39

jwilliams@aapdfoundation.org

Profile Photo for Brianna DeWitt

Brianna DeWitt

Donor Relations Assistant

(312) 337-2169 X 22
bdewitt@aapdfoundation.org

Publications and Communications Department

Profile Photo for Cindy Hansen

Cindy Hansen

Vice President for Publications

(312) 337-2169 X 26

chansen@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Adriana Loaiza

Adriana Loaiza

Senior Publications Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 15

aloaiza@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Kenneth Berry

Kenneth Berry

Publications Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 19

kberry@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Camryn Schreiner

Camryn Schreiner

Web and Social Media Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 24

cschreiner@aapd.org

Meetings and Continuing Education Department

Profile Photo for Kristi Casale, C.M.P., D.C.M.P

Kristi Casale, C.M.P., D.C.M.P

Vice President for Meetings and Continuing Education

(312) 337-2169 X 18

kcasale@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Colleen Bingle, C.M.P.

Colleen Bingle, C.M.P.

Senior Meetings, Exhibits, and Sponsorship Manager

(312) 337-2169 X 17

cbingle@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Rachael Haave

Rachael Haave

Meetings Services Manager

(312) 337-2169
rhaave@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Meetings Services Associate

(312) 337-2169 X 13

asmith@aapd.org

Membership Department

Profile Photo for Suzanne Wester, M.B.A., C.A.E.

Suzanne Wester, M.B.A., C.A.E.

Senior Membership and Chapter Relations Director

(312) 337-2169 X 21

swester@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Lee Gonzalez

Lee Gonzalez

Membership Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 43

lgonzalez@aapd.org

Business Department

Profile Photo for Mary Purnell, M.S.

Mary Purnell, M.S.

Business Services Director

(312) 337-2169 X 20

mpurnell@aapd.org

Profile Photo for Maria Benitez

Maria Benitez

Accounting Coordinator

(312) 337-2169 X 34

mbenitez@aapd.org