Supported Candidates, 2012 Elections

√= won election or reelection; X= defeated

U.S. Senate Races

75 percent of the Senate candidates supported by the AAPD PAC were elected or re-elected

Ben Cardin (D-Maryland)- √
Orrin Hatch (R-Utah)- √
Josh Mandel (R-Ohio)- X
Robert Menendez (D-New Jersey)- √
Denny Rehberg (R-Montana)- X
Debbie Stabenow (D-Michigan)- √
Roger Wicker (R-Mississippi)- √
Dean Heller (R-Nevada)- √
Chris Murphy (D-Connecticut)- √

U.S. House Races

93 percent of the House candidates supported by the AAPD PAC were elected or re-elected

Paul Gosar, R-Arizona (4th)- √
Michael C. Burgess, R-Texas (26th)- √
GK Butterfield, D-North Carolina (1st)- √
Rosa DeLauro, D-Connecticut (3rd)- √
Sam Farr, D-California (20th)- √
Walter Jones, R- North Carolina (3rd)- √
Rich Larsen, D-Washington State (2nd)- √
Nita Lowey, D-New York (17th)- √
Alan Nunnelee, R-Mississippi (1st )- √
Tom Price, R- Georgia (6th)- √
Mike Simpson, R-Idaho (2nd)- √
Ed Whitfield, R-Kentucky (1st)- √
Steny Hoyer, D-Maryland (5th)- √
Diana DeGette, D-Colorado (1st)- √
Gregg Harper, R-Mississippi (3rd)- √
Eric Cantor, R-Virginia (7th)- √
Marsha Blackburn, R-Tennessee (7th)- √
Mo Brooks, R-Alabama (5th)- √
Lois Capps, D-California (24th)- √
Elijah Cummings, D-Maryland (7th)- √
Phil Gingrey, R-Georgia (11th)- √
Billy Long, R-Missouri (7th)- √
Betty McCollum, D-Minnesota (4th)- √
Dutch Ruppersberger, D-Maryland (2nd)- √
John Shimkus, R-Illinois (15th)- √
Henry Waxman, D-California (33rd)- √
Mike Honda, D-California (17th)- √
Frank Pallone, D-New Jersey (6th)- √
Joe Pitts, R- Pennsylvania (16th)- √
Yvette Clark, D-New York (9th)- √
Bill Cassidy, R-Louisiana (6th)- √
Danny Davis, D-Illinois (7th)- √
Rodney Alexander, R-Louisiana ( 5th)- √
Fred Upton, R-Michigan (6th)- √
Eliot Engel, D-New York (16th)- √
John Runyan, R-New Jersey (3rd)- √
Charlie Boustany, R-Louisiana (7th)
Hayden Rogers, D-North Carolina (11th)- X
Gus Bilirakis, R-Florida (12th)- √
Howard Coble, R-North Carolina (6th)- √
Joe Courtney, D-Connecticut (2nd)- √
Mike Fitzpatrick, R-Pennsylvania (8th)- √
Kay Granger, R-Texas (12th)- √
Barbara Lee, D- California (13th)- √
Dana Rohrabacher, R-California (48th)- √
Lucille Roybal-Allard, D-California (40th) √
Lorretta Sanchez, D-California (46th)- √
Allyson Y. Schwartz, D-Pennsylvania (13th)- √
Pete Stark, D- California (15th) -X
Peter Welch, D-Vermont (at large)- √
Kevin McCarthy, R-California (23rd)- √
Jackie Speier, R-California (14th)- √
Robert Dold, R-Illinois (10th)- X
Adam Kinzinger, R-Illinois (16th)- √
Julia Brownley, D-California (26th)- √
Jesse Jackson, Jr., D-Illinois (2nd)- √
J. Scott Keadle , R- North Carolina (8th)- X
John Larson, D-Connecticut (1st)- √
Jackie Walorski, R-Indiana (2nd)- √
Steve Daines, R-Montana (at large)- √
Rodney Davis, R-Illinois (13th)- √
Chris Van Hollen, D-Maryland (8th)- √